…thats us, a creative, untraditional one-stop-agency located in the heart of Norway. We are a agency and film production company that selectively partnering with like-minded brands and organizations across the international market to push visual experiences in an genuine, raw, and bold way. We wear multiple hats, love challenges, and always strive to be bold and inventive. We believe these are the ingredients to doing truly amazing work. If you agree, we want to hear from you!

Team

 

Draape

Anders Reime

Manager / First AD

anders@waterdrop.no
+47 932 87 674

Nina Von Gegerfelt

Managing director

nina@waterdrop.no
+4747383052

Andrew Higton

Producer

andrew@waterdrop.no
+47 416 77 956

Andreas Luksepp

Founder & Creative Director

andreas@waterdrop.no
+47 473 69 572 - Norway
+1(646) 623 5014 - New York

Shaun Higton

Director

shaun@waterdrop.no
+47 41906601

Håvard Siem

Business Developer & Art Director

haavard@waterdrop.no
+47 919 91 700

Patrik Westli

DOP

patrik@waterdrop.no
+47 979 73 98

Ragnhild Harket

Casting manager

harket@waterdrop.no
+47 932 11 818

Carl Burke

DOP

carl@waterdrop.no

Bjarte Giske

Music producer

bjarte@waterdrop.no
+47 939 24 655

Miran Kevic

3D & Animation supervisor. Senior artist

miran@waterdrop.no
+47 473 69 572

Doan Nguyen

Gaffer, lights & stills

doan@waterdrop.no

Open position

Editor

post@waterdrop.no
+47 47369572

Open position

Graphic Designer

post@waterdrop.no
+47 473 69 572

Tucker Barrie

Animator Director / Stop-Motion

post@waterdrop.no

Open Position

Director

post@waterdrop.no

Board

Draape

Andreas Luksepp

Board director

andreas@waterdrop.no

Andrew Higton

Board member

andrew@waterdrop.no

Arne Fjørtoft

Sustainability expert

post@waterdrop.no

Kjell Vagle

Board member

post@waterdrop.no