…thats us, a creative, untraditional one-stop-agency located in the heart of  Oslo. We are a film production company that selectively partnering with like-minded brands and organizations across the international market to push visual experiences in an genuine, raw, and bold way. We pride ourselves on developing unique and professional solutions with a wide variety of mediums.

We wear multiple hats, love challenges, and always strive to be bold and inventive. We believe these are the ingredients to doing truly amazing work. If you agree, we want to hear from you!

Team

Draape

Andreas Luksepp

Founder & Creative Director

andreas@waterdrop.no
+47 473 69 572 - Norway
+1(646) 623 5014 - New York

Anders Reime

Manager / First AD

anders@waterdrop.no
+47 932 87 674

Andrew Higton

Producer

andrew@waterdrop.no
+47 416 77 956

You?

COO

Mail to post@waterdrop.no
+4747369572

Shaun Higton

Director

shaun@waterdrop.no
+47 41906601

Aleksander Haugdal

Editor

haugdal@waterdrop.no
+47 941 90 000

Patrik Westli

Director & DOP

patrik@waterdrop.no

Ragnhild Harket

Casting manager

harket@waterdrop.no
+47 932 11 818

Carl Burke

DOP

carl@waterdrop.no

Miran Kevic

3D & Animation supervisor. Senior artist

miran@waterdrop.no
+47 473 69 572

Tucker Barrie

Animator Director / Stop-Motion

post@waterdrop.no

Kjell Vagle

Coordinator northern Norway

post@waterdrop.no

Bjarte Giske

Music producer

bjarte@waterdrop.no

Lars Ivar Kristiansen

Gaffer & lights

larsivar@waterdrop.no

Doan Nyguen

Stills & Lights

post@waterdrop.no

Mikael Luksepp

Director of Photography

mikael@waterdrop.no

Board

Draape

Andreas Luksepp

Andreas Luksepp

Board director

jens@waterdrop.no

Jan Olav

Jan Olav

Boardmember

miran@waterdrop.no

You?

You?

COO

Arne Fjørtoft

Arne Fjørtoft

Sustainability expert

post@waterdrop.no

placemarker5