…thats us, a creative, untraditional one-stop-agency located in the heart of  Oslo. We are a film production company that selectively partnering with like-minded brands and organizations across the international market to push visual experiences in an genuine, raw, and bold way. We pride ourselves on developing unique and professional solutions with a wide variety of mediums.

We wear multiple hats, love challenges, and always strive to be bold and inventive. We believe these are the ingredients to doing truly amazing work. If you agree, we want to hear from you!

Team

Draape

Andreas Luksepp

Founder, CEO, Creative Director

andreas@waterdrop.no
+47 473 69 572 - Norway
+1(646) 623 5014 - New York

Anders Reime

Manager / First AD

anders@waterdrop.no
+47 932 87 674

Project based team

Draape

Doan Nguyen

Gaffer & lights

jens@waterdrop.no

Mikael Luksepp

DOP

mikael@waterdrop.no

Tucker Barrie

Animator Director / Stop-Motion

post@waterdrop.no

Emil A Larsen

Producer / coordinator

emil@waterdrop.no
0047 944 09 176

Jens Falkenberg

Sound recordings

jens@waterdrop.no

Miran Kevic

3D & Animation supervisor. Senior artist

miran@waterdrop.no

Anja Stang

Copywriter

post@waterdrop.no

Kjell Vagle

Lofoten / Producer

post@waterdrop.no

placemarker5