Dedicated, passionate, professional, skilled, abnormal and nerdy people.

…thats us, a creative, untraditional one-stop-agency located in the heart of  Oslo. We pride ourselves on developing unique and professional solutions with a wide variety of mediums – and of course ALLWAYS in the benefit of nature.

 

 

We wear multiple hats, love challenges, and always strive to be bold and inventive. We believe these are the ingredients to doing truly amazing work. If you agree, we want to hear from you!

 

Casting

 

Need actors, supernumerary or just a hord of horses? We have our own castingbank with people and animals from Scandinavia. Tell us what you want and we fix it.

We hope you will visit our  8K ready post-production (in the making) office in Oslo!

Team

Draape

Andreas Luksepp

Andreas Luksepp

Founder, CEO, Creative Director

andreas@waterdrop.no
0047 473 69 572

Emil A Larsen

Emil A Larsen

Producer

emil@waterdrop.no
0047 944 09 176

Miran Kevic

Miran Kevic

3D & Animation supervisor. Senior artist

miran@waterdrop.no

Kjell Vagle

Kjell Vagle

Producer / partner

kjell@waterdrop.no

Mikael Luksepp

Mikael Luksepp

DOP

mikael@waterdrop.no

Tucker Barrie

Tucker Barrie

Animator Director / Stop-Motion

post@waterdrop.no

Project based team

Draape

Kristoffer Aamot

Kristoffer Aamot

First AC

Helene Storsveen

Helene Storsveen

Copywriter

Carina Istre

Carina Istre

Project coordinator & line producer

Øyvind Wilthil

Øyvind Wilthil

First AC

Syver Svensrud

Syver Svensrud

Editor

syver@waterdrop.no

Jens Falkenberg

Jens Falkenberg

Sound recordings

jens@waterdrop.no

Doan Nyguen

Doan Nyguen

Light dep.

placemarker5