…thats us, a creative, untraditional one-stop-agency located in the heart of  Oslo. We are a hybrid between a agency and a film production company. We don’t waste your time on unnecessary meetings and we always aim to work more effective. We pride ourselves on developing unique and professional solutions with a wide variety of mediums – and of course always in the benefit of nature.

We wear multiple hats, love challenges, and always strive to be bold and inventive. We believe these are the ingredients to doing truly amazing work. If you agree, we want to hear from you!

Team

Draape

Andreas Luksepp

Founder, CEO, Creative Director

andreas@waterdrop.no
+47 473 69 572 - Norway
+1(646) 623 5014 - New York

Anders Reime

Manager / First AD

anders@waterdrop.no
+47 932 87 674

Miran Kevic

3D & Animation supervisor. Senior artist

miran@waterdrop.no

Kjell Vagle

Producer

post@waterdrop.no

Project based team

Draape

Emil A Larsen

Producer

emil@waterdrop.no
0047 944 09 176

Jens Falkenberg

Sound recordings

jens@waterdrop.no

Tucker Barrie

Animator Director / Stop-Motion

post@waterdrop.no

Mikael Luksepp

DOP

mikael@waterdrop.no

placemarker5